• Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Andrew G

    November 15, 2019

    This is the best company I or my wife has ever associated with.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Janice M

    November 11, 2019

    Mike and staff are very professional and helpful through this process.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Natalie B

    November 3, 2019

    Mike made the entire mortgage process easy. He communicated with us frequently and was always quick to respond to our questions. He explained everything clearly and we never felt pressured to commit to anything that we didn't comfortable with. We were nervous about the entire home buying experience but Mike put us at ease.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Billy M

    October 31, 2019

    Mike is the master that’s why we’ve recommended friends and family members Mike gets the job done super service super knowledgeable will be doing business with Mike for years to come simply the best

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Gregorio G

    October 23, 2019

    Great experience! Excellent communication! Will continue doing business with Mike!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Shawn B

    October 20, 2019

    Super easy and quick!! Great work!!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Jarred H

    October 17, 2019

    Very easy too work with.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    James C

    October 17, 2019

    Mike and Becky were outstanding throughout the entire process of our refi. They kept us abreast during the process, step by step, what to expect and when. Every timeline including how soon we would close was met or exceeded. They were extremely competitive on cost and pricing and their customer service was top notch, something that I know we wouldn’t have received from one of the many online lending platforms out there. Highly recommend Mike and Becky and will use them again and again.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Anthony D

    October 16, 2019

    Micheal and his team have been such a great resource for me throughout my first time buying and then REFI, a few years later. He has exhibited great patients and focus. He gave me multiple options and did not pressure me into making any decisions. Always responded with swiftness To my questions. He also kept a close watch on rates, alerting me of any changes immediately. I will most definitely recommend Micheal O’Brien to anyone looking to be handled with care and efficiency!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Muriel A

    October 14, 2019

    Great working with Mike and his team. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Morgan L

    October 9, 2019

    Mike and Becky both are very receptive and responsive. They got back to me very quickly and made sure everything was good to go before we sent it into the underwriter.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Sarah B

    October 5, 2019

    Mike was very easy to work with, especially as a first time home buyer that needed a lot of explanation. He made himself available and communicated efficiently and thoroughly. He went to bat for me as a client and I'm sure he does the same for others he works with.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Eliazar G

    October 2, 2019

    Mike always communicated with us and was very truthful about everything. He always had a great attitude and was very easy to work with and trust.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Kevin C

    September 30, 2019

    Mike has great customer service and is on top of his game!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Kim L

    September 28, 2019

    Communication with everyone at Fairway was great. They never hesitated to respond to my emails and they kept me informed throughout the entire process. They made the experience stress free.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Sean P

    September 22, 2019

    Thanks for all your help Mike! You're great!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Desiree G

    September 21, 2019

    Mike and his team were wonderful to work with! Mike was so helpful with the process and explained everything to us along the way. We would highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Ronald B

    September 20, 2019

    Michael and Becky were in constant contact. Michael also did everything he could to help us understand the reverse mortgage. After deciding that it was not for us, he never once tried to pressure us into going that direction. We feel that he had our best interest at every step of the process. As soon as he saw that interest rates went down, he called and reviewed all our opinions.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Calvin K

    September 14, 2019

    Great people made the difference. You can trust him totally. Always honest and patient. ~Cal

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Rahven K

    September 12, 2019

    Mike was very personable, communicated timely and make the whole process easy. We felt listened to and truly cared for! Thanks for making this a positive experience!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Betty H

    September 12, 2019

    I was treated very well and I was always kept Updated on what was going on at all times it Was a very pleasant experience

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Terri S

    September 12, 2019

    Michael and his wife was awsome.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Ryan M

    September 12, 2019

    Mike and Becky treated us like family. They really cared about what happened and wanted the best for us. Communication is very important to me and I can say that between both of them I had almost day communication from them either information about the loan or just general checking up on the process. They are top notch people!!!!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Sheri M

    September 2, 2019

    We have worked with Mike on 2 different loans and he treats us like family.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Arthur B

    September 1, 2019

    Everything. From start to finish. Great experience.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Shandra M

    August 27, 2019

    Mike and Becky were an absolute joy to work with! We never felt like we couldn’t ask a question and if we didn’t fully understand something they would help us until we did. They made this refinancing process so simple and always had our best interest at heart.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Christopher M

    August 27, 2019

    Wow!!! What an awesome experience!!! My wife and I felt so comfortable and confident throughout the entire process. Any questions we had were answered promptly and in detail so we never felt like we didn’t know what was going on. Communication is key with any large financial decision and brings so much piece of mind. A special thank you to Mike and Becky Obrien for making the process not only easy but somewhat enjoyable!!!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Patrick L

    July 25, 2019

    I was treated just like a close family member. They both took the time to explain things to me, and eased my mind when things became overwhelming for me. I thank God for their professionalism while at the same time I thank God for their friendship. I am truly blessed to have had the opportunity to work with them. God bless you both!!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Juan T

    July 5, 2019

    Mike was awesome. He kept us informed, he always answered every question and concerns we had in detail. Mike is really great at what he does. I truly appreciate him!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Moussa K

    June 15, 2019

    Availability, kindness, patient, professional Respect, explain everything clearly. Very good human being

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Gerilyn M

    June 5, 2019

    This is the 3rd time we have used Mike O'Brien and his team! Every time has been awesome! They are wonderful people to work with. Love their sense of humor! :)

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Troy S

    June 4, 2019

    The transaction went very smooth

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Ashley P

    June 2, 2019

    The Fairway team altogether did great in supporting and guiding us through the process as well as teaching! It got stressful at times but Mike held us together :) thank you Fairway!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Jarrod R

    May 25, 2019

    Mike and Becky were fabulous to work with. They were timely and personable. I would recommend them and use them again.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Isaiah S

    May 7, 2019

    Could not be more pleased! You guys were always a step ahead and made a normally stressful time into an enjoyable experience. Thanks again.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Alexis S

    May 6, 2019

    Mike and Becky were incredibly thoughtful and honest with us, they even checked in with us on a regular basis. We felt like we were working with a family friend, we will be recommending Mike and his team to anyone we know looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Christine K

    May 6, 2019

    As first time homebuyers, we had no clue what to expect. Mike helped us to understand the process and guided us through the most difficult aspects of qualifying for a home loan. He and Becky were patient, informative, and incredibly helpful throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Gildardo A

    April 9, 2019

    This is a huge life moment and Mike made it easy and stress free, which made it that much more special!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Charlotte C

    March 23, 2019

    Having a lender that truly cares about their client is not only rare but made the overall experience painless. 🙂 Helping my family mattered to Mike! Again a rare quality in almost industry! Thank you Mike and Fairway!!!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Jeremy C

    March 4, 2019

    I'm a first time buyer and Michael O'Brien made every aspect of my home buying experience a pleasant and easy experience. I would definitely use and refer Michael O'Brien again.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Milissa E

    February 17, 2019

    From the start Mike was very positive. He assured us that we would be house owners soon and that he would help us achieve that. Him and his assistant Jamie were on top of things every step of the way! They were both very wonderful and we would not hesitate to refer them to anyone looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Kori K

    February 13, 2019

    Mike and Jamie with were exceptional to work with. The entire process was smooth and easy. They made purchasing a new home seem stress free! They effectively communicated throughout the process and were readily available with answers to all of our questions. We would highly recommend Mike and Jamie with Fairway mortgage!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Justin K

    February 13, 2019

    Mike and Jamie are awesome! They made the process a positive experience for us. Very friendly and we will be using them for all of our future home purchases! We loved working with them!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Colten F

    February 12, 2019

    Michael worked very hard for us to make sure we got the loan for our home! He cares greatly about each of his clients and is fantastic at making his clients feel important. Wouldn't have gone to anyone else!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Gerilyn M

    February 5, 2019

    The Mike and Jaime team were awesome! Very hands on and thorough!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Devin F

    February 4, 2019

    We worked with Mike to both buy our home and refinance as well. He worked relentlessly to get us in the best situation, was encouraging and realistic, and made sure that we felt comfortable with every decision that was made. Mike and his staff found a way around so many obstacles and went above and beyond to make our dream of homeownership a reality.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Kevin C

    January 21, 2019

    Mike and Jamie went above and beyond to assure me that we could make this financing happen. I went FHA and with the government shutdown communication with HUD was nonexistent. Mike was still able to make this happen. Thanks goes to Mike and Jamie.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Sean P

    December 31, 2018

    Mike and Jamie were on top of every detail. They made our home buying experience easy with no stress. They searched many different options to find us the best result. Sean and Nikki

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Stacey D

    December 30, 2018

    Mike and Jamie were very helpful, knowledgeable and patient with me through the whole mortgage process. I highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Billy M

    December 27, 2018

    Mike went out of his way to make sure all bases were covered and never had anybody quite so dedicated and persistent to get the job done what a great experience would recommend Mike O’Brien to every one in need like I told Mike I would have bet money he would’ve never got the loan approved but he did we love our new house thanks Mike

  • Reviews for Mike OBrien

    Ashley S

    December 25, 2018

    Mike is AMAZING!!! He was always available when we had questions and he always made sure we understood everything and that we were comfortable with the choices we were making. Mike always had our best interests in mind. His team made buying our house a breeze, they definitely know what they are doing!!