• Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Jeremy Calvo

    March 4, 2019

    I'm a first time buyer and Michael O'Brien made every aspect of my home buying experience a pleasant and easy experience. I would definitely use and refer Michael O'Brien again.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Milissa Escalante

    February 17, 2019

    From the start Mike was very positive. He assured us that we would be house owners soon and that he would help us achieve that. Him and his assistant Jamie were on top of things every step of the way! They were both very wonderful and we would not hesitate to refer them to anyone looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Kori Kirk

    February 13, 2019

    Mike and Jamie with were exceptional to work with. The entire process was smooth and easy. They made purchasing a new home seem stress free! They effectively communicated throughout the process and were readily available with answers to all of our questions. We would highly recommend Mike and Jamie with Fairway mortgage!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Justin Kirk

    February 13, 2019

    Mike and Jamie are awesome! They made the process a positive experience for us. Very friendly and we will be using them for all of our future home purchases! We loved working with them!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Colten Foster

    February 12, 2019

    Michael worked very hard for us to make sure we got the loan for our home! He cares greatly about each of his clients and is fantastic at making his clients feel important. Wouldn't have gone to anyone else!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Gerilyn Mari

    February 5, 2019

    The Mike and Jaime team were awesome! Very hands on and thorough!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Devin Foster

    February 4, 2019

    We worked with Mike to both buy our home and refinance as well. He worked relentlessly to get us in the best situation, was encouraging and realistic, and made sure that we felt comfortable with every decision that was made. Mike and his staff found a way around so many obstacles and went above and beyond to make our dream of homeownership a reality.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Kevin Creviston

    January 21, 2019

    Mike and Jamie went above and beyond to assure me that we could make this financing happen. I went FHA and with the government shutdown communication with HUD was nonexistent. Mike was still able to make this happen. Thanks goes to Mike and Jamie.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Sean Perkins

    December 31, 2018

    Mike and Jamie were on top of every detail. They made our home buying experience easy with no stress. They searched many different options to find us the best result. Sean and Nikki

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Stacey Durham

    December 30, 2018

    Mike and Jamie were very helpful, knowledgeable and patient with me through the whole mortgage process. I highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Billy McFarlane

    December 27, 2018

    Mike went out of his way to make sure all bases were covered and never had anybody quite so dedicated and persistent to get the job done what a great experience would recommend Mike O’Brien to every one in need like I told Mike I would have bet money he would’ve never got the loan approved but he did we love our new house thanks Mike

  • Reviews for Mike OBrien

    Ashley Sifuentes

    December 25, 2018

    Mike is AMAZING!!! He was always available when we had questions and he always made sure we understood everything and that we were comfortable with the choices we were making. Mike always had our best interests in mind. His team made buying our house a breeze, they definitely know what they are doing!!