• Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Juan T

    July 5, 2019

    Mike was awesome. He kept us informed, he always answered every question and concerns we had in detail. Mike is really great at what he does. I truly appreciate him!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Moussa K

    June 15, 2019

    Availability, kindness, patient, professional Respect, explain everything clearly. Very good human being

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Gerilyn M

    June 5, 2019

    This is the 3rd time we have used Mike O'Brien and his team! Every time has been awesome! They are wonderful people to work with. Love their sense of humor! :)

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Troy S

    June 4, 2019

    The transaction went very smooth

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Ashley P

    June 2, 2019

    The Fairway team altogether did great in supporting and guiding us through the process as well as teaching! It got stressful at times but Mike held us together :) thank you Fairway!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Jarrod R

    May 25, 2019

    Mike and Becky were fabulous to work with. They were timely and personable. I would recommend them and use them again.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Isaiah S

    May 7, 2019

    Could not be more pleased! You guys were always a step ahead and made a normally stressful time into an enjoyable experience. Thanks again.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Alexis S

    May 6, 2019

    Mike and Becky were incredibly thoughtful and honest with us, they even checked in with us on a regular basis. We felt like we were working with a family friend, we will be recommending Mike and his team to anyone we know looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Christine K

    May 6, 2019

    As first time homebuyers, we had no clue what to expect. Mike helped us to understand the process and guided us through the most difficult aspects of qualifying for a home loan. He and Becky were patient, informative, and incredibly helpful throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Gildardo A

    April 9, 2019

    This is a huge life moment and Mike made it easy and stress free, which made it that much more special!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Charlotte C

    March 23, 2019

    Having a lender that truly cares about their client is not only rare but made the overall experience painless. 🙂 Helping my family mattered to Mike! Again a rare quality in almost industry! Thank you Mike and Fairway!!!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Jeremy C

    March 4, 2019

    I'm a first time buyer and Michael O'Brien made every aspect of my home buying experience a pleasant and easy experience. I would definitely use and refer Michael O'Brien again.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Milissa E

    February 17, 2019

    From the start Mike was very positive. He assured us that we would be house owners soon and that he would help us achieve that. Him and his assistant Jamie were on top of things every step of the way! They were both very wonderful and we would not hesitate to refer them to anyone looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Kori K

    February 13, 2019

    Mike and Jamie with were exceptional to work with. The entire process was smooth and easy. They made purchasing a new home seem stress free! They effectively communicated throughout the process and were readily available with answers to all of our questions. We would highly recommend Mike and Jamie with Fairway mortgage!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Justin K

    February 13, 2019

    Mike and Jamie are awesome! They made the process a positive experience for us. Very friendly and we will be using them for all of our future home purchases! We loved working with them!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Colten F

    February 12, 2019

    Michael worked very hard for us to make sure we got the loan for our home! He cares greatly about each of his clients and is fantastic at making his clients feel important. Wouldn't have gone to anyone else!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Gerilyn M

    February 5, 2019

    The Mike and Jaime team were awesome! Very hands on and thorough!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Devin F

    February 4, 2019

    We worked with Mike to both buy our home and refinance as well. He worked relentlessly to get us in the best situation, was encouraging and realistic, and made sure that we felt comfortable with every decision that was made. Mike and his staff found a way around so many obstacles and went above and beyond to make our dream of homeownership a reality.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Kevin C

    January 21, 2019

    Mike and Jamie went above and beyond to assure me that we could make this financing happen. I went FHA and with the government shutdown communication with HUD was nonexistent. Mike was still able to make this happen. Thanks goes to Mike and Jamie.

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Sean P

    December 31, 2018

    Mike and Jamie were on top of every detail. They made our home buying experience easy with no stress. They searched many different options to find us the best result. Sean and Nikki

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Stacey D

    December 30, 2018

    Mike and Jamie were very helpful, knowledgeable and patient with me through the whole mortgage process. I highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Michael O'Brien

    Billy M

    December 27, 2018

    Mike went out of his way to make sure all bases were covered and never had anybody quite so dedicated and persistent to get the job done what a great experience would recommend Mike O’Brien to every one in need like I told Mike I would have bet money he would’ve never got the loan approved but he did we love our new house thanks Mike

  • Reviews for Mike OBrien

    Ashley S

    December 25, 2018

    Mike is AMAZING!!! He was always available when we had questions and he always made sure we understood everything and that we were comfortable with the choices we were making. Mike always had our best interests in mind. His team made buying our house a breeze, they definitely know what they are doing!!